not riding for a while

As I had to leave for Germany [for personal matters] last week, I won’t be riding my bike for the next 3 weeks [till March 19]. I could, of course, have taken one of my bikes on the plane, as Lufthansa offers to take a bike for €150 one way. I don’t think that’s too much. But still, just for three weeks I didn’t want that. Neither did I want to take my bicycling clothes and then rent a bike here. I just don’t have time enough.

But I didn work on my calendar of bicycle events in Texas. It’s not quite up-to-date yet, but it certainly does have quite a few events listed.

1 Comment

Filed under bicycling, events, general

One response to “not riding for a while

  1. Pingback: not riding for a while « Pit's Bicycle Blog | Bicycling Leisure Knowledge

I' d really love to hear from y'alls!

